Search by catalog (4 products)

    Country

    In Stock

    Quantity

    Price

    30 грн - 980 грн

    Price per serving

    Show/hide more options

    Servings

    Type of packaging

    Тип

    modaf

    Modafinil is a unique neurometabolic drug. It is a potent nootropic - a substance that significantly increases mental activity and concentration. The additive has gained wide popularity among students, businessmen, people whose activities are related to science or require taking into account many little things and details.
    Drugs with modafinil belong to the category of dietary supplements, but in some cases they are used in order to improve and fight narcolepsy - a constant unhealthy desire to sleep. The action occurs due to the direct safe ...
    Modafinil is a unique neurometabolic drug. It is a potent nootropic - a substance that significantly increases mental activity and concentration. The additive has gained wide popularity among students, businessmen, people whose activities are related to science or require taking into account many little things and details.
    Drugs with modafinil belong to the category of dietary supplements, but in some cases they are used in order to improve and fight narcolepsy - a constant unhealthy desire to sleep. The action occurs due to the direct safe effect on some parts of the brain by penetrating the blood-brain barrier.
    The action of modafinil lasts about 8-12 hours. During this time, information is remembered ten times easier, mental concentration increases, and you don’t feel like sleeping. Therefore, the supplement is not recommended to be taken before bedtime and in the afternoon. But if you have a difficult exam or intense mental activity, modafinil will be a great helper.
    It is important to understand that the supplement causes fatigue of the central nervous system, especially with prolonged use. In this regard, during the time that the effect lasts, it is necessary to consume enough glucose (tea with sugar, sweet grapes, etc.) and have a good sleep at the end. Also, with unintentional overdoses, unnatural experiences are possible, which theanine will easily overcome.

    Modafinil Dosages

    • For the first time, 100 mg of the active substance is enough, if the effect is not noticeable, then the portion can be increased to 250 mg, but you should not rush, because the effect can begin even after 2 hours (depending on intestinal blockage) - usually the work of modafinil is noticeable 40 minutes after use;
    • The 100 mg serving is suitable for people who just want to be more productive than usual throughout the day;
    • To achieve maximum results in the field of science or business, you can take 200-300 mg of the active substance at a time, but it should be understood that aimless use of the supplement does not make sense.
    After two or three days of taking it, you need to take a break for at least a day.
    You can buy modafinil in Kyiv, Ukraine on our website of sports nutrition and athletic supplements. Order a callback or arrange delivery through the basket on the web resource.
    More
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
    
    proteininkiev logo 97% положительных из 3025 отзывов
    Stark Pharm пищевые добавки и спортивное питание на Rozetka Перейти на магазин

Скидки

МодафинилТоваров: 4.

  • Фильтр
    Показано 1 - 4 из 4 товаров
    Показано 1 - 4 из 4 товаров
    Модафинил – уникальный нейрометаболический препарат. Является сильнодействующим ноотропом – веществом, существенно повышающим умственную деятельность и концентрацию. Добавка обрела широкую популярность среди студентов, бизнесменов, людей, деятельность которых связана с наукой или требует учитывать множество мелочей, деталей.
    Препараты с модафинилом относятся к категории БАД, однако в некоторых случаях их употребляют в целях оздоровления и борьбы с нарколепсией – постоянного нездорового желания спать. Действие происходит за счет непосредственного безопасного влияния на некоторые участки мозга путем проникновения через гематоэнцефалический барьер.
    Действие модафинила длится порядка 8-12 часов. На протяжении этого времени информация запоминается в десятки раз проще, усиливается ментальная концентрация, не хочется спать. Поэтому добавку не рекомендовано принимать перед сном и во второй половине дня. Но если предстоит тяжелый экзамен или напряженная умственная деятельность, модафинил станет отличным помощником.
    Важно понимать, что добавка вызывает усталость центральной нервной системы, особенно при длительном употреблении. В связи с этим на протяжении времени, пока длится эффект, необходимо в достаточном количестве потреблять глюкозу (чай с сахаром, сладкий виноград и пр.) и по окончанию хорошенько поспать. Также при непреднамеренных передозировках возможны неестественные переживания, которые с легкостью поборет тианин.

    Дозировки модафинила

    • Для первого раза достаточно 100 мг активного вещества, если эффект не ощутим, то порцию можно повысить до 250 мг, однако не следует торопиться, поскольку эффект может начаться и через 2 часа (зависит от забитости кишечника) – обычно работа модафинила ощутима спустя 40 минут после употребления;
    • Порция 100 мг подходит для людей, которые просто в течение суток хотят быть более продуктивными, чем обычно;
    • Для достижения максимальных результатов в сфере науки или бизнеса можно принять 200-300 мг активного вещества за раз, но следует понимать, что бесцельное употребление добавки не имеет смысла.
    После двух-трех дней приема необходимо сделать перерыв минимум на сутки.
    Купить модафинил в Киеве, Украине вы можете на нашем сайте спортивного питания и атлетических добавок. Заказывайте обратный звонок или оформляйте доставку через корзину на веб-ресурсе.